Directory

Company E-mail Directory

National Machinery Director:

Dick Akins
dakins@Wurthbaersupply.com

Office Manager:

Ann Akins
aakins@Wurthbaersupply.com

Machinery Sales:

Dan Akins - New England & NY
dan.akins@Wurthbaersupply.com

Rick Akins - New England, DE, NJ & PA
rick.akins@Wurthbaersupply.com

Dan Bashaw - IA, KS, KY, MO, NE, ND, SD & SOUTHERN IN
dbashaw@Wurthbaersupply.com

Jason Mancinelli - PA
jmancinelli@Wurthbaersupply.com

John Weaver - OH & WV
jweaver@Wurthbaersupply.com

Brandon Zelazoski - IL, MI, MN, NORTHERN IN, WI
bzelazoski@Wurthbaersupply.com

Supply & Service Division Manager:

Dennis Keane
dkeane@Wurthbaersupply.com

Service Department:

John Evangelista
jevangelista@Wurthbaersupply.com

Bob Johansson
rjohansson@Wurthbaersupply.com